Off we go!

Katy, Leila and I take a train trip this afternoon to head back up to north India!  We board a train this afternoon at 2 PM and won’t be at our destination till 8:45 PM tomorrow night!  Lots of time on the train usually equals lots of fun on the train.   To ensure this, we stopped by the bookstore yesterday to pick up some good reading.  My mom and aunt spent all afternoon cooking up delicious snacks that we can enjoy.  Keep us in your prayers.  We will post pictures and stories when we get back!   Here are some pictures of the snacks beings cooked up.  They are YUMMY!

One thought on “Off we go!

  1. JP,I am glad I found your blog. I want to go back to India so bad. I hope to go there again someday with the whole family. I hope you are well man. It was good to see you at the classis meeting.

Leave a Reply

